OUR STAFF

Home/OUR STAFF
OUR STAFF 2017-02-02T20:48:51+00:00
Peg Peoples
Peg PeoplesAssociate Vice President of Education Initiatives, and Director, the Institute for Writing and Thinking
peoples@bard.edu
(845) 758-7432
Bio
Erica Kaufman
Erica KaufmanDirector of Faculty and Curriculum Development, the Institute for Writing and Thinking, and Visiting Assistant Professor of Literacy Education, Bard College
kaufman@bard.edu
(845) 758-7383
Bio
William Dixon
William DixonDirector, the Language and Thinking Program
wdixon@bard.edu
845-758-7141
Bio
Celia Bland
Celia BlandAssociate Director, the Institute for Writing and Thinking
bland@bard.edu
845-758-7544
Bio
Mary Krembs
Mary KrembsProgram Associate
krembs@bard.edu
Bio
Olesia Guran
Olesia GuranBusiness Coordinator
oguran@bard.edu
(845) 758-7484
Maria Bedo
Maria BedoProgram Associate
mbedo@bard.edu
(845) 758-7141
Paloma Dooley
Paloma DooleyProgram Assistant
pdooley@bard.edu