Our Staff

Photo for Erica Kaufman

Erica Kaufman

Director of Faculty & Curriculum Development, Institute for Writing & Thinking
Visiting Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

kaufman@bard.edu
(845) 758-7383 Expand for Erica Kaufman Read more about Erica Kaufman
Photo for William Dixon

William Dixon

Director, Language & Thinking Program
845-758-7141
wdixon@bard.edu Expand for William Dixon Read more about William Dixon
Photo for Celia Bland

Celia Bland

Associate Director, Institute for Writing & Thinking
bland@bard.edu
845-758-7544 Expand for Celia Bland Read more about Celia Bland
Photo for Mary Krembs

Mary Krembs

Acting Director of the Citizen Science Program
Mathematics Faculty, Master of Arts in Teaching Program
STEM Associate, Institute for Writing and Thinking

krembs@bard.edu Expand for Mary Krembs Read more about Mary Krembs
Photo for Olesia Guran

Olesia Guran

Business Coordinator, Institute for Writing & Thinking
oguran@bard.edu
(845) 758-7484 Expand for Olesia Guran Read more about Olesia Guran
Photo for Maria Bedo

Maria Bedo

Marketing and Media Program Associate, Institute for Writing & Thinking
Program Coordinator, Language & Thinking Program

mbedo@bard.edu
(845) 758-7141 Expand for Maria Bedo Read more about Maria Bedo
Photo for Paloma Dooley

Paloma Dooley

Registration and Campus Logistics Program Assistant, Institute for Writing & Thinking
pdooley@bard.edu
(845) 752-4516 Expand for Paloma Dooley Read more about Paloma Dooley