Our Staff

Photo for Erica Kaufman

Erica Kaufman

Director, Institute for Writing and Thinking
kaufman@bard.edu
(845) 758-7383 Expand for Erica Kaufman Read more about Erica Kaufman
Photo for William Dixon

William Dixon

Director, Language & Thinking Program
845-758-7141
wdixon@bard.edu Expand for William Dixon Read more about William Dixon
Photo for Celia Bland

Celia Bland

Associate Director, Institute for Writing & Thinking
bland@bard.edu
845-758-7544 Expand for Celia Bland Read more about Celia Bland
Photo for Olesia Guran

Olesia Guran

Business Coordinator, Institute for Writing & Thinking
oguran@bard.edu
(845) 758-7484 Expand for Olesia Guran Read more about Olesia Guran
Photo for Michelle Hoffman

Michelle Hoffman

Assistant Director, Institute for Writing and Thinking
mhoffman@bard.edu
845 758 7432 Expand for Michelle Hoffman Read more about Michelle Hoffman
Photo for Molly Livingston

Molly Livingston

Program Administrator, Institute for Writing & Thinking
mlivingston@bard.edu
845-752-4516 Expand for Molly Livingston Read more about Molly Livingston